fbpx

Members Directory

155 total members
Avatar
Invision Control
Avatar
BWSIT
bwsit
07557797319
Avatar
David Adkin
Owner
David Adkin Sales Marketing
Health & Wellness
www.balance-oil.com
07951463087
paul@bwsit.co.uk
Paul Alexander
Owner
Billericay Web Services & IT
Web Design
https://bwsit.co.uk
07557 797319
Avatar
Deb Allen-Morgan
Vocal Academy
07967712348
Avatar
Dianne Axe
Floral Designer
Westerly Flower Designs
Weddings
www.westerlyflowerdesigns.co.uk
07971245826
Avatar
Kerry Baldock
Growth Potential Solutions
07514571933
nicola@bsfsolidsurfaces.com
Nicola Barden
MD
BSF Solid Surfaces Ltd
Construction
Www.bsfsolidsurfaces.com
07952844261
Avatar
Dharmist Bathia
Wealth Management Consultant
Mattioli Woods
Financial Advice
07989215909
stevebeck@empirefinance.co.uk
Steve Beck
Independent Commercial Financing Specialist
Empire Finance
Finance
www.empirefinance.co.uk
07986 670556
Avatar
David Bell
CEO
Simboc Limited
Business & Technology Consultancy
Simboc.com
03331500135
Avatar
Michael Bell
Director
Grasshopper Corporation ltd
Financial
www.grasshopperinvestments.com
07493544430
Avatar
Angela Bellini
Forever living
Health and wellness industry
07930199822
Avatar
Caroline Benham
Essex Elements
07719157027
Avatar
Erika Beumer
ESBM Hub
07881821189
Avatar
Jamie Bligh
Tax Manager
Rickard Luckin
Private Client Tax
Www.rickardluckin.co.uk
01268983891
thierry.bockor.selase@gmail.com
Thierry Bockor
Owner
Bockorinc
Internet Company
http://www.bockorinc.co.uk/application-page1590495166606
07593246191
Garyboyes@imduk.com
Gary Boyes
Director
IMD UK Ltd
Training (Sales, Health & Safety & MINDSET)!
www.imduk.com
07876 444439
Avatar
Ian Braysher
Director and Consultant
Eye Bray Limited
Business Consultancy
www.eyebray.com
07943211611
Avatar
Rona Breading
Personal Trainer
Ronability fitness and nutrition
Fitness
07932 697307
Avatar
Kelly Briggs
Personal Trainer & Sports Massage Therapist
KB Fitness Mobile PT & Massage Services
Wellness
07956445704
Avatar
Dan Bryant
Creative Director
dmb films
Marketing
www.dmbfilms.co.uk
Avatar
Jayne Buckley
JB Therapy Services
07803 727933
david@dbsfinancialsolutions.co.uk
David Burton-Sampson
Director
DBS Financial Solutions Ltd
Financial Services
www.dbsfinancialsolutions.co.uk
07484 657 275
Avatar
Paula Cameron
Managing Partner
Fisher Jones Greenwood
Legal
www.fjg.co.uk
07880715559
Avatar
Ian Cass
Director
Compliant Solutions Limited
Financial Services
www.compliantsolutions.co.uk
01376514166
Avatar
Herman Cheung
Tees incorporating Wortley Byers
01277 268347
Avatar
Andrew Clissold
Financial adviser
Austin Chapel Independent Financial Advisers LLP
Finance
Austinchapel.co.uk
07931587342
Avatar
Darren Coleman
ALM Training Services Ltd
01375489738
Avatar
Janette Collins
Writer and energy healer
Janette Collins
07736841452
Avatar
Martyn Cooper
Rock One Rooms Ltd
07768352528
Avatar
Paul Cooper
Managing Director
Promotion Ideas Ltd
Marketing Services
www.promotionideas.co.uk
01245 400303
markcoventry@hotmail.co.uk
Mark Coventry
Headshot Photographer
Mark Coventry Headshots
Photography
https://www.markcoventry.com
07863 008778
Avatar
Nick Cox
Financial Adviser
Winthrop Financial Planning Limited
Financial Services
www.nickdcox.co.uk
01473805099
davec@adsi.co.uk
Dave Cribbs
Account Director
ADSI
Telecoms, IT Support and Energy Procurement
www.adsi.co.uk
07738456117
Avatar
Nicola Cutts
Executive Talent Solutions
Recruitment
www.exectalentsolutions.co.uk
07876403092
james.davey@salesmastersguild.com
James Davey
Personal Business Training Mentor
The Sales Masters Guild
Mentoring
www.salesmastersguild.com www.james-davey.com
07850087508
Alison@HealthEqualsHappiness.co.uk
Alison Dawkes
Nutritional Therpaist
Health = Happiness
www.HealthEqaulsHappiness.co.uk
07912412727
p.denning@sterlingandlaw.com
Paddy Denning
Chartered Financial Planner
Sterling & Law Group PLC
Financial Services
https://www.sterlingandlaw.com/
07530921724
tarine.dime@brightandbeautifulhome.com
Tarine Dime
Director
Bright and Beautiful Brentwood
cleaning
www.brightandbeautifulhome.com/brentwood
01277 287 503
Avatar
Lisa Edwards
Silver Lining Educational Consultancy
07737892916
Avatar
Mickaela Eilson
Owner
County Flower Walls
Events
countyflowerwalls.co.uk
07841687713
Avatar
Olivia Emerson
Sales Executive
West Ham United
Hospitality
07842620996
engleman@businessadvisoressex.co.uk
Martin Engleman
Estate Planning Legal Specialist
Engleman Wills & Powers of Attorney
Legal Services
www.businessadvisoressex.co.uk
01268 761022 / 07901 948745
misslfawcett@gmail.com
Lisa Fawcett
Owner
Essex Baby Ltd
Advertising
www.essexbaby.co.uk
07825734469
Avatar
Andrea Fletcher
Owner
Embark On Raw
Raw Pet Food
http::/www.embarkonraw.co.uk
07791570432
Avatar
Kelly Francis
Saldi Business Fevelopment
07872105059
Avatar
Zoe Francis
Business Relationship Manager
SW&A Accountants/Three Counties Payroll
Accountancy
01905 622202
charles.fraser@longmores.law
Charles Fraser
Senior Solicitor, Head of Older and Vulnerable Clients Team
Longmores Solicitors LLP
Law
www.longmores.law
01992300333
Avatar
Gareth Frensham
Financial Adviser
PRG financial planners
Financial Advice
07894 336365
tracey@tailorandmade.co.uk
Tracey Gaught
Owner
Tailor and Made Travel
Tourism
www.tailorandmade.co.uk
01284 630896
Avatar
Jenny Gebka
Pilates Instructor
Adaptive Pilates
Health and fitness
https://www.adaptivepilates.co.uk
07976 246881
jamesgentle@actioncoach.co.uk
James Gentle
ActionCOACH West Herts
Avatar
Gerardoplova GerardoplovaIL
Gerardoplova
89129143791
Avatar
Sampada Ghimire
Life Coach
Sampada Ghimire Coaching
Coaching & Training
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sampadaghimire/
dgillespie816@gmail.com
Darren Gillespie
Messenger Solutions
www.craft4success.com
hansglover@uwclub.net
Hans Glover
Utility Warehouse
Utilities
www.uwclubopportunity.org.uk
07427107787
Avatar
Casca Graham
Owner/Teacher
The Tranquil Garden Academy
Mindfulness & Metaphysical Studies
www.tranquilgardenacademy.com
07701348447
James Grand-Scrutton
James Grand-Scrutton
Graphic Designer
GSGraphicDesign
Graphic Design
https://www.gsgraphicdesign.co.uk/
07979470222
dominicgreen@palmerslaw.co.uk
Dominic Green
Solicitor
Palmers Solicitors
Contentious Probate
www.palmerslaw.co.uk/our-people/dominic-green/
01268 240037
Avatar
Simon Gregory
Director
Cinema Rooms Ltd
Home Cinema
www.cinema-rooms.co.uk
07964604762
Luke@expert-comms.co.uk
Luke Grieveson
Owner / Director
Expert Comms Ltd
Business Phone Systems
expert-comms.co.uk
01708 321 123
vicki@aztecvaservices.co.uk
Vicki Groves
Business Owner
Aztec VA Services
Administration
www.aztecvaservices.co.uk
07833 258 109
Avatar
Darren Guiheen
Brand Specialist
DL Design Associates Limited
Graphic Design
www.dl-design.co.uk
01787466763
Avatar
Rachel Hawksworth
Area Lead
Havens Hospices
Charity
www.havenshospices.org.uk
07800735917
info@trustedbusinesscommunity.com
Sean Hewitt
Founder
The Trusted Business Community Association
Small Business Association
www.trustedbusinesscommunity.com
07507 258671
Avatar
Ben Hole
Main Media Video
07976353725
Avatar
Mandie holgate
Coach, Author, Speaker
Mandie Holgate
www.mandieholgate.co.uk
07989 935556
Avatar
Tig Horton
Head of social media marketing
MediaJoy
social media marketing
+44 7766 231593
stacey@howlett-leasing.co.uk
Stacey Howlett
Business manager
Howlett Leasing
Car and van leasing
Www.howlett-leasing.co.uk
07961 053907
info@plhutilities.co.uk
Paul Hughes
Independent Energy Broker
PLH Utilities
Business energy and water
https://www.plhutilities.co.uk
0800 954 5117
richard.ingham@navigationweb.co.uk
Richard Ingham
Director
Navigation Web Ltd
Website Design and Development
https://www.navigationweb.co.uk
07903 413 252
Avatar
Chris James
Designer / brand specialist
Cj creates
Design
Cjcreates.co.uk
07595303828
Avatar
Brian Johnson
Brian Paul Johnson Coaching
07960782144
Avatar
Claire Jones
Bookkeeper
CJ Bookkeeping
Financial
07852110230
darren@ukenergymanagers.com
darren jones
Director
Carbon Sure Consulting
Business Energy Services
07751002400
madeline@uwclub.net
Madeline Jones
utility warehouse
Utility Provider
07551943583
natalie@rosemaryvirtualadministration.com
Natalie Jude
Virtual Assistant
Rosemary Virtual Administration
Administration/Business Support
www.rosemaryvirtualadministration.com
+447788212915
mkallou@aol.com
Marcos Kallou
Owner/Director
Brickfield House Business Centre
Estate Planning
www.willwritingprofessional.com
01992 579101
Avatar
Natalie Katsch
CEO
PearTree Rattan
E-Retailer of garden furniture
www.peartreerattan.co.uk
07977 687 530
James Keal
James Keal
Director
Mediajoy Limited
Social Media Marketing
01277 699169
marjorie@foundation4health.co.uk
Marjorie Ker
Elite Health Mentor and Wellbeing Consultant
foundation4health
Health & Wellbeing
foundation4health.co.uk
07941180653
Avatar
Sarah Kidman
Kidman
07979401173
richard@thecottontextilecompany.co.uk
Richard King
Director
Brandedworkwear.store
Branded workwear. uniforms. screen printing . embroidery
www.brandedworkwear.store
0203 633 2699
dekitchens@outlook.com
David Kitchens
Equity Release Specialist
BOWER
Lifetime Mortgage
07768491207
debbieimco@gmail.com
Debbie Knifton
MD
The Infinite Management Co
Weddings & events
www.infinitemanagementco.com
07578582682
Avatar
John Lawrence
Chartered Accountant - Director
Guida Accountancy Ltd
Accountancy
guidaaccountancy.co.uk
+447976884850
mark.lee@taxadvicenetwork.co.uk
Mark Lee
Tax Advice Network
07769692890
Avatar
Juliette Lock
Richard Pond
07980594956
Avatar
Brendon Lonsdale
Director
Lonsdale Financial Solutions Ltd
Virtual FD / Accountant
www.lonsdalefs.com
07866256409
enquiries@adminsupportbyrachel.co.uk
Rachel Lynas
Sole trader
Admin support by rachel
Administration
Www.adminsupportbyrachel.co.uk
07957281709
sally@robotreg.co.uk
Sally Mann
Owner
Phonics with Robot Reg Billericay
Education /kids activity provider
https://robotreg.co.uk/pages/billericay-wickford-basildon-stanford-le-hope
07854 806833
rob@xlifa.co.uk
Rob Marek
Chartered Financial Planner
XL IFA
Financial Services
www.xlifa.co.uk
07462250746
grantm@essexwt.org.uk
Grant Maton
Corporate Communications Officer
Essex Wildlife Trust
Wildlife Conservation Charity
www.essexwt.org.uk
07887763678
Avatar
James Mong’ateko
Director/Owner
The Peak of Africa and Below
Travel and Tour Operator
www.thepeakofafrica.com
+255 755 337 828
Avatar
Julie Monk
Team leader at Tropic skincare
Tropic skincare
Beauty
Tropicskincare with julie
07837344740
kerrymunn@btinternet.com
Kerry Munn
Squash Coach
Club Kingswood - Basildon
Leisure
07830 665203
jodie@thebusinessallotment.co.uk
Jodie Newman
Owern
The Business Allotment
Business services
www.thebusinessallotment.co.uk
07966482662
Avatar
Nicola Nottidge
Associate solicitor
Birketts LLP
Legal
www.birketts.co.uk
01245211242
Avatar
Sinead Nunn
Sinead Nunn Marketing & Business Support
07903170404
stuart.oneill@pro-actions.com
Stuart O'Neill
Director
Pro-actions Business Coaching
Consultancy
07584307611
Joanne O'Riordan
Joanne O'Riordan
Your Own Secretary
07904 525715
Avatar
Aaron Omotayo
You local Adviser
07951094231
Avatar
Graeme Ormond
Greys Matter®
07958259494
Avatar
Simon Parrish
Director
Parrish Environmental Consulting
Environment and Infrastructure
https://parrishenvironmental.co.uk/
07799643082
Avatar
Michelle Passfield
withMichelle
01702 716567
Avatar
Michelle Passfield
withMichelle
07486 433172
richard@richardpond.com
Richard Pond
Managing Director
Richard Pond Ltd
Marketing
greg@creativefire.agency
Greg Rawles
Operations Director
Creative Fire
Design, Branding, Communications
www.creativefire.agency
07828531077
deanrobinson.dmr@gmail.com
Dean Robinson
Mortgage Case Manager
TBA
Mortgage & Finance
none
07788 711838
hypnohugs@gmail.com
Samantha Rutherford
The Boss
Hypnohugs
Wellbeing
www.hypnohugs.co.uk
07881642222
Avatar
Suzy Samuel
Bumblebnbee
07956318841
tania@ekm.com
Tania Schoultz
Referal Partner Manager - BDM
EKM
Ecommerce
www.ekm.com
01772 957 189
Avatar
Louise Searley
Director
Searley Owen
Recruitment
www.searleyowen.com
07947 567195
Avatar
Elena Seranova
Guild of Growth
Avatar
Karen Shadbolt
Perfect Vision
01702 232222
Avatar
Rebecca Shuttleworth
Owner
Therapy 4 Dogs
Pet services
www.therapy-4-dogs.com
07765327199
info@sjcollections.co.uk
Stanley Silver
Proprietor
S J Collections Ltd.
Legal
htpps://www.sjcollections.co.uk
+447885057010
jenny@pangels.co.uk
Jenny Sjollema
Founder
Pängels
Virtual Assistant
www.pangels.co.uk
07903347782
Avatar
Darren Smith
Business Partner
Stellar Education
E-Learning
https://stellareducation.co.uk/
07500017705
Avatar
Rachel Squire
Independent Usborne Organiser
RatchettiBooks
Self employ
https://business.facebook.com/ratchettibooks/#_=_
07810313294
hello@prosper-agency.com
Ben Stanbury
Director
Prosper
Branding
www.prosper-agency.com
01787866003
Avatar
Nadene Stevenson
Founder
Life and Sole (London) Ltd
Events & Health and wellbeing
07743 527297
molliestonham21@gmail.com
mollie stonham
IMG
07920792163
janda@m2print.co.uk
Janda Sullivan
Sales
M2 Print Ltd
Print and Promotional Merchandise
www.m2print.co.uk
01376 332172
Avatar
Sally Sykes
Owner
The Business Connector
All
07940 459703
Avatar
Elena Tagliaferri
Supervisor
Love4MyForever
MLM
www.love4.myforever.biz
07944704058
Avatar
Gerald Tay
Regional Tax Manager
NSE
helen@b-beautified.co.uk
Helen Taylor
Beauty therapist
B-beautified
Beauty
www.b-beautified.co.uk
07977446337
Avatar
Lee Taylor
Accountant
Pro Tax Accounting
Accountants
www.protaxaccounting.co.uk
01206266692
rob.thacker@pozitiveinsurance.com
Rob Thacker
CEO
Pozitive Insurance Solutions
Insurance and risk management
www.pozitiveinsurance.com
07498482289
jtorrance@fjg.co.uk
Jason Torrance
Solicitor
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Legal
https://www.fjg.co.uk/people/jason-torrance
01245 584524
mark.turner@bibbyfinancialservices.com
Mark Turner
Business Development Manager
Bibby Financial Services
Commercial Finance
www.bibbyfinancialservices.com
07827 699857
gemma.upham@hcp-plc.org.uk
Gemma Upham
Account Manager
WPA Healthcare Practice
Health Insurance
www.wpa.org.uk/terryupham
07958976745
adrian@redwelliesfogging.co.uk
Adrian Walker
Owner
Red Wellies Fogging
Cleaning Services
redwelliesfogging.co.uk
01202 909375
Avatar
Tina Walker
Owner
Liberty Executive Services
Secretarial and Admin Service
Www.liberty-services.com
07889213207
Lee Wallings
Lee Wallings
Founder
I&I Consultancy
Consultant |Business Manager | Finance Management
www.iandiconsultancy.co.uk
07732774607
justinwalton@plstax.co.uk
Justin Walton
Founder
Purple Bear Group
Advisory| Connect| Properties
02037139551
dominic@betwixtandbetween.ink
Dominic Waring
Director
betwixt + between
Design studio specialising in Art-Direction, Branding and Videography
www.betwixtandbetween.ink
07880355383
justine warwick
justine warwick
Justine Warwick make-up artist
07802785203
s.watkins@access2funding.co.uk
Samantha Watkins
Business Development Executive
Access2Funding
Finance and Business Support
www.access2funding.co.uk
07936943425
Avatar
Thomas Wells
Senior Manager R&D
Frazier & Deeter UK LLP
Accounting and Finance
www.frazierdeeter.com
07308163483
Avatar
Susan Wenman
Manager
Sue's community creche and crafts
Child care
07802467699
Avatar
James Wheeler
Perito Ltd
07467383484
Avatar
Gary White
Aspen Waite White Ltd
07595 650690
Avatar
Samantha Wicks
Best Mortgage Solutions Ltd
07740305015
Avatar
Dallas Willcox
Owner
Simply Words Editing Services
Proofreading and copywriting
www.simplywords.co.uk
07757234521
Williamsjennyjva@gmail.com
Jenny Williams
Virtual Assistant
Jenny's Virtual Assistance
Business Administration
https://jenny-s-virtual-assistance.ueniweb.com
07538513565
Avatar
Skye Wilson
Director
Turtle Accounts Limited
Accounting
Www.turtleaccounts.co.uk
01277280515
Avatar
Biman Wimalaratne
Business Consultant
Terias Consulting Ltd
Bespoke Business Software
www.terias.net
07379671453
info@tinawingphotography.co.uk
Tina Wing
Owner
Tina Wing Photography
Photography
www.tinawingphotography.co.uk
07927 515996
Avatar
Kevin Wright
Basildon Council
07432 630804
marianne@daisyhotel.co.uk
Marianne Wright
Owner
The Daisy Hotel for Dachshunds
Pet Services
Www.daisyhotek.co.uk
07854406196
xavier.rebecca@gmail.com
Rebecca Xavier
Owner
Beyond The Books
Financial service
https://www.beyondthebooks.co.uk
07584098428
Avatar
Neslihan Yalcin
Leman Online
Digital Marketing
07500160138
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.
write my essay for cheap
order custom essay online
best essay writers